AMADIKA RED BOERS

Maxine Eldering

Rosedale, Victoria Ph: 03 51992540

jeff.brewer@hotmail.com  (Red Boers)

AXE CREEK BOERS

Martin Wahlert & Debra Hughes

Axedale, Victoria Ph: 0432 355697

martin.wahlert@gmail.com (Standard Boers)

BANKLER’S BOER GOATS

Anja & Adrian Montgomery

Tongala, Victoria Ph: 0431 638081

anjarohrer@gmx.at

BIG AMPI BOER GOAT STUD

Kate & James Riordan

Lara, Victoria Ph: 0418 521564

admin@bigampigoats.com.au

BLOOMFIELD BOERS

Elena & Micky Clark

Yackandandah, Victoria Ph: 0404 888281

elenac.lanie@gmail.com

BRENTON PARK BOERS

Michael & Fleur Harvey

Katunga, Victoria Ph: 0438 745272

fleurandmichael@bigpond.com  (Standard Boers and Red Boers)

CADENZA BOER GOATS

Carole Axton

Stratford, Victoria Ph: 03 51456259

cadenzaboers@bigpond.com

www.cadenzaboergoats.com (Standard Boers)

DUO BOER GOAT STUD

Kerry McGarvie & Lawrence Finney

Gnotuk, Victoria Ph: 03 55939347

k.mcgarvie@bigpond.com (Standards,Reds and Saanen Dairy Goats)

DROMKEEN BOER GOAT STUD

Suzanne Ryan & Glenn Martin

Tallarook, Victoria Ph: 0409 850105

sue@glendalong.com.au

EMTUNZINI BOER GOATS

Jacques & Lyndl Oosthuizen

Katamatite, Victoria Ph: 0438 499248

mstrmccow@gmail.com

FARASTONE BOER GOATS

Brooke Honeyman & David Pillekers

Faraday, Victoria Ph: 0401 717381

brooke_honeyman@hotmail.com

GRANDVIEW BOER GOATS

Neville Carter

Lethbridge, Victoria Ph: 0424 995 894

carter.neville@yahoo.com.au

HEATHERGLEN BOER GOAT STUD

June Hollingshead

Cressy, Victoria Ph: 0432 552081 or 0352388232 (Standard Boers)

KIDDEN PARK GOAT STUD

Kaye Cofield & Denis Vincent

Carlyle, Victoria Ph: 0407 266496

cofieldkaye@hotmail.com (Kalahari Red Goats)

KIRRA MINDEE BOER GOAT STUD

Kelly Fleming & Ben Mitchell

Axedale, Victoria Ph: 0421 270971

kirramindee@gmail.com

KRALEE BOER GOAT STUD

Leisa Vogel

Cornishtown, Victoria Ph: 0406 002459

lejami@hotmail.com (Standard Boers)

MT. YORK BOER GOAT STUD

Mitchell Smith

Tawonga, Victoria Ph: 0409 564015

mitchsmith815@gmail.com

OTWAY BOER GOATS

Damian Thompson & Melissa Higgins

Colac, Victoria Ph: 0401 309212

damian@mirrorimageconcretepolishing.com.au (Standard boers)

SAANBOER GOAT STUD

Maureen Dean

Freshwater Creek, Vic. Ph: 03 5264 5244 / M. 0480 226172

anglesea755@outlook.com  (Standard Boers / Saanen Dairy Goats)

SWALLOWVALE GOAT STUD

Joanne Pearce & Angelina Noonan

Clarendon, Victoria Ph: 03 53417777

swallowvale.jp@gmail.com

WILLIAM PARK BOER GOAT STUD

Cheryl & Gregory Wilkins

Limestone, Victoria Ph: 0418 545 971

kw_69@hotmail.com

Helen Armstrong

Alexandra, Victoria Ph: 03 57722407

trevheli@bigpond.net.au

Janette McQueen

Maryborough, Victoria Ph: 0407 830089

nettimq@gmail.com

Robyn & Peter Watson

Kangaroo Ground, Victoria M: 0407 922 930

robyn@watsonsnaturalremedy.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN MEMBERS

AMAETHON BOER GOATS

Bue-Jaye & Melanie Lo

Waitpinga, Sth. Australia Ph: 0448 062 599

Amaethon.BML@outlook.com

BAYERN-HOF KALAHARI REDS

Garbrielle Brooke & Brian Warneke

Springton, Sth. Australia Ph: 0418 840916

gabbrooke@hotmail.com

EMJAY BOER GOAT STUD

Melissa Johnson

Onkaparinga, Sth. Australia Ph: 0416 240596

melissa@emjay-boergoats.com

FLEURIEU BOERS

Tania & Darren McLaaren

Waitpinga, Sth. Australia Ph: 08 85526152

mclaaren@skymesh.com,au

GREAT SOUTHERN BOERS

Kirin Corby & Nigel Cranfield

Victor Harbour, Sth. Australia Ph: 0429 812647

kirinnigel@bigpond.com

HIDDEN ACRES LIVESTOCK

Julie Myers & Peter Moukas

Port Lincoln, Sth. Australia Ph: 0457 088269

oceancraft2000@gmail.com

KANGAROO ISLAND BOER GOATS
Deb & Erik Trae
Kingscote, Sth. Australia Ph: 0458 123 100
info@kangarooislandboergoats.com.au

KARBO BOER GOAT STUD

Patricia Edson

Keith, Sth. Australia Ph: 0427 758017

edsonlivestock@internode.on.net

KIDUNOT BOER GOATS

Amy Eatts

Lameroo, Sth. Australia Ph: 0417 837864

gusthewombat@hotmail.com

MALLEE RISE BOER GOATS

Julie Krop

Black Hill, Sth. Australia Ph: 0408 821330

malleerise.julie@gmail.com

SKIPLEN BOER GOATS

Renae Skipworth & Steven Allen

Meadows, Sth. Australia Ph: 0418 802456

renae@skipworthbusiness.com.au

OCRE BOER GOATS

Angela McLean

Netherby, Sth. Australia Ph: 0430 201061

sharley@internode.on.net

Monica Fernandes & Heather Lockett

Tanunda, Sth. Australia Ph: 0415 192 654

mferna02@icloud.com

NEW SOUTH WALES  MEMBERS

AXLO ACRES BOER GOATS

Matthew & Lauren Kane

Oallen, N.S.W. Ph: 0418 868937

info@axloacres.com.au

BANNABY BOER GOATS

Brett & Sue Bensley

Bannaby, N.S.W. Ph: 0409 614958

bdb@activ8.net.au

BAROOGA BOER GOAT STUD

Chris & Julie Perrett

Binnaway, N.S.W. Ph: 0488 288650

perrett_chris@yahoo.com.au

BARRINGTON BOER GOATS

Ian Solomon

Barrington, N.S.W. 2422 Ph: 02 6558 4447

ianksolomon@gmail.com

BILLEROY PASTURES BOERS
Mick & Nicole Deaton
Oberon, N.S.W. M:0448 887 397
deatons1@bigpond.com

BIRCHMERE BOER GOAT STUD

Amanda Louth & Ken Forshaw

Wildes Meadow, N.S.W. Ph: 0418 865654

amandarlouth@gmail.com

BORODALE BOERS

Michael Jeffrey & Jennifer Waters

Lower Boro, N.S.W. Ph: 02 48494678

michael.jeffrey@bigpond.com

CAPRA BOERS

Lenny Lewis

Chatsbury, N.S.W. Ph: 0477 407774

gatestone12@gmail.com

CARRINGTON VIEW BOER GOAT STUD

Marlene Andrew & Lynn Wickenden

Tallong, N.S.W. Ph: 0248 410769

marzandrew@hotmail.com

CHANDLER PARK GOAT STUD

Dom & Carmel Hickey

Thurgoona, N.S.W. Ph: 0421 500297

info@chandlerparkgoatstud.com.au

CLOVER HILL BOER GOATS

Tristan White

Coraki, N.S.W. Ph: 0431 443632

trist_45@hotmail.com

COBRISTY-JA BOER GOAT STUD

Jodie & Shane Tildesley

Peel, N.S.W. Ph: 0403 568910

jwoolley47@gmail.com

CURRAMBENE PASTORAL

Peter Shea

Coomba Bay, N.S.W. Ph: 0412 861751

peter_shea@hotmail.com

DUDAUMAN BOERS

Colin & Rob Ramsay

Bethunga, N.S.W. Ph: 0417 404799

colin.ramsay@bigpond.com (Standard Boers)

DULLA DULLA PASTORAL CO.

Kerrie & Andrew Martin

Narromine, N.S.W. Ph: 02 68873152

kaosv12@bigpond.com

DUSTY DOWNS STUD
Narelle & Kevin Spears
Hermidale, N.S.W. Ph: 0428 441 663
nelnkev@gmail.com

ELEON GROVE BOER GOAT STUD

Fiona & Robert Mair

Marulan, N.S.W. Ph:0439 627977

robertmair@live.com.au

ENTERPRIZE BOER GOATS

Teisha Mears

Upper Lansdowne, N.S.W. Ph:0423 518803

teizha1@hotmail.com

FIVE CORNERS BOER STUD

Bonnie Smith

Goolgowi, N.S.W. Ph: 0476 134221

bonnie.m314@bigpond.com

GLENELG BOER GOAT STUD

Susan & Geoff Styles

Barooga, N.S.W. Ph: 03 58763213

susanstyles@icloud.com (Standard Boers)

GOLD’N’GOATS

Kim Ellis & Lincoln Parsons

Windeyer, N.S.W. Ph: 0438 313353

linckim@hotmail.com

HERDEN FARM BOER GOATS

Bronwyn Herrmann & Mark Bowden

Pheasants Nest, N.S.W. M: 0407 606 740

bron1809@gmail.com

HOLLOW TREE HILL BOERS
Kerry & Dan Buckler
Dubbo, N.S.W. Ph: 0448 489 505
kezzascleaning@outlook.com
JUST KIDDING BOERS

Simon & Daneille Mobbs

Marrangaroo, N.S.W. M: 0413 853 533

simonmobbs@hotmail.com

KIDS CABANA BOER GOAT STUD
Gordon Iles
Lemon Tree, N.S.W. M:0447 866 665
gordoniles@me.com

LEMON TREE GOATS
Tiffiny Chalmers
Lemon Tree, N.S.W. M:0413 750 287

LIVIELIA BOER GOAT STUD

Jaime & Andrew Moers

Tooma, N.S.W.  Ph: 0407 713202

Jaime.moers@gmail.com

MEEKATHARA BOERS

Zane Lorimer & Margaret Podger

Berrigan, N.S.W. Ph: 03 5885 2684

zanelorimer@gmail.com

MELALUKA BOER GOAT STUD

Arja Vanska & Fulvio Fabreschi

Braidwood, N.S.W. Ph:0424 4944086

arja_57@hotmail.com

NORAL PARK BOER GOAT STUD

Sharyn & Darren Richardson

Tallong, N.S.W.  Ph: 0409 830580

dspgricho@bigpond.com

PENOLA CATHOLIC COLLEGE
Emily Wilson
Eum Plains, N.S.W. Ph: 02 4728 8100
ewilson20@parra.catholic.edu.au

POLJANA BOER GOAT STUD

Ivica Lukanovic

Woodstock, N.S.W. Ph:0400 550490

ivanlukanovic@hotmail.com

POSSUM GULLY GOATS

Julie Mateer

Grattai, N.S.W. M: 0439 197 633

dillpossum@outlook.com

PRIME BOERS

C & S Bennett

Tooraweenah, N.S.W. M: 0428 481 138

suebennett1993@bigpond.com

RANGELAND RED

Wombeira Pastoral Company Pty. Ltd.

Matt & Zaya Wood

Goodooga, N.S.W.  Ph: 0419 448837

mwood@gcd.mn /zayabwood@gmail.com

RED SUN RIDGE BOER GOATS

Penny & David McCarthy

Malua Bay, N.S.W.  Ph: 0412 466102

pennymccarthy74@bigpond.com

RIVENDELL EAST REDS

Alison Smith

Bungendore, N.S.W. Ph: 0416 421688

asmith@hazguard.com.au

RIVERSIDE BOER GOATS
Isobel Englen
Paddys River, N.S.W. M: 0406 844 110
isobel@live.com.au

SARKANA BOER GOATS

Brendan & Kristine Casey

Lidster, N.S.W. M: 0403 882 825

bcasey66@hotmail.com

< SOMERSET BOER STUD Marcellus & Alex Loh Sackville, N.S.W. Ph: 0416 333001 marcellusloh@hotmail.com SPERIBY BOER GOAT STUD Robina & Roger Cox Deepwater, N.S.W. Ph: 02 67373630 speriby@activ8.net.au STRATHAINE BOER GOATS Christopher & Sarah Cumming and Barbara Moore West Wyalong, N.S.W. Ph: 0406 205643 strathaine@gmail.com Bruce & Carol McKenzie 'Cleveland', Culcairn, N.S.W. Ph: 0407 624861 brucemckenzie@iinet.net.au Liz & Ray Gilham Bungonia, N.S.W. Ph: 0419 488408 grassiehillgoats@gmail.com Matthew Palmer Church Point, N.S.W. Ph: 0433 839118 matt@klabautermann.com.au Steven Pike Burringbar, N.S.W. Ph: o428 841938 spike3368@aapt.net.au

TASMANIAN MEMBERS

JILLYJACK

Jessica & Grant Viney

Penguin, Tasmania Ph: 0417 712545

jessica.viney@ths.tas.gov.au

Tracey & Ralph Doedens

South Arm, Tasmania Ph: 0407 018175

rpdoedens@gmail.com

QUEENSLAND MEMBERS

BARCOO BOER GOAT STUD

Clay & Zac Armstrong

Blackall, Qld. Ph:

barcooboergoats@bigpond.com

BELLARINE BOER GOAT STUD

Glenda Henry & Collin Valler

Emerald, Qld. Ph: 0428 774687

bellarineqld@gmail.com

CASUARINA CREEK BOERS

Stephanie Mosman & Dan Ordish

Caboolture, Qld. Ph:0405 003510

stephanie.mosman@gmail.com

GRAPEVIEW FARM HILLS BOER GOATS

Lynda & Robert Fletcher

Dargal Road, Qld. Ph: 0438 590082

info@grapeviewfarm.com.au

HENDON PARK BOERS

Michael & Janelle Stanford

Roma, Qld. Ph: 0458 233783 / 0746 233783

stanford6@bigpond.com

LAZY ACRES GOAT STUD

David Jenyns

Linthorpe, Qld. Ph: 0428 814526

lazy-acres@hotmail.com  (Standard Boers)

MALENY HIGH BOER GOATS

Contact: Vanessa Duffy – Maleny State High School

Maleny, Qld. Ph: 07 54998111

vduff3@eq.edu.au

MOSSMAN RIVER BOER GOAT STUD

Tarella & Michael Vico

Mossman, Qld. Ph: 0438 930899

mvico@bigpond.net.au

RANGEVIEW BOER GOAT STUD

Tamara & Shane Bennett

Hunchy, Qld. Ph: 0402 404284

mrs.tamara.bennett@gmail.com

SATYR BOER GOAT STUD

James & Katisha Forman

Idalia, Qld. Ph: 0427 372569

jamestish@live.com.au

SEAFORD REDS

Anita Dennis

Blackall, Qld. Ph: 07 46575954

TaylorDennis@bigpond.com

TERRAMAC BOER GOATS

Fleur & Terry Tarlinton

Widgee, Qld. Ph: 0419 770364

tarlinton@optusnet.com.au  (Standard and Painted Boers)

THEM4 BOER GOATS QLD.

Herbert Herrmann

Wiembilla, Qld. Ph: 0746694117

herb57@bigpond.com

TIBENACH BOER GOAT STUD

Tim & Bettina Griffiths

Leyburn, Qld. Ph: 0407 591465

tim.griffiths@criticalinput.com.au

YARRABEE BOER GOAT STUD
Helen & Dan Darlington
Goombungee, Qld, M: 0488 965 996
helen@yarrabeestud.com.au

Celia Burnett-Smith

Jindalee, Qld. Ph: 0426 454676

boergoat@terraweena.com

John Le Noury & Donna Aikman

Eumundi, Qld M: 0490 298 600

lenouryjohn@gmail.com

Andrew & Lynette Marxsen

Bondoola, Qld. Ph: 0428 134953

marxsen.andrew@bigpond.com

Selena & Simon Richardson

Waterloo, Qld. Ph: 0427 736482

waterlooboergoats@yahoo.com

WEST AUSTRALIAN MEMBERS

ASTONE BOERS

Barbara Astone

Dianella, W.A. M: 0448 899 024

barbara.astone@bigpond.com

JANBILLUP FARM BOER GOATS

Robert & Janine Cody

Kulikup, W.A. Ph: 0429155338

billc.62116@bigpond.com

MARANAL FARM BOER GOAT STUD

Marion Cahill

Nungarin, W.A. Ph: 0488 918 497

maranalfarm@bordernet.com.au (Standard, Red & Australian Red Boers)

MOOCHAMULLA BOER GOAT STUD

John & Christine Power

Gidgegannup, W.A. M: 0427 746110

john.p@eqs.com.au

SWANTO GOATS

Sue & Craig Oliver

Donnybrook, W.A. Ph: 0409 290493

skoliver5@gmail.com

TAMBOOKIE BOER GOAT STUD

Isobel & Ian Palmer

Mumballup, W.A. Ph: 08 97322142

tambookie@activ8.net.au

Website: http://tambookieboergoatstud.wordpress.com (Standard Boers)

URAWA RED GOATS

Kim Nunn

The Vines, W.A. Ph: 0437 893968

cvc_seagoat@outlook.com

NORTHERN TERRITORY MEMBERS

ACACIA BOERS

Michael Smiler

Coolalinga, N.T.  Ph: 0400 638728

mike.smiler@bigpond.com

SHANRIH BOER GOAT STUD

Shannon Townsend-Tapp

Katherine, N.T.  Ph: 08 89754428

bigriverstation@reachnet.com.au

INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS:

DBE GOAT FARM (PHILLIPINES)

Darwin Briones Encomienda

Australian contact: Marz Andrew, Tallong, N.S.W.

Ph: 0248410769 – marzandrew@hotmail.com

ESTOLERO
K & J ESTOLERO BOER GOAT FARM (CALIFORNIA USA)
Avenlino Estolero

VM GOAT FARM (PHILLIPINES)
Norman Vicente
Ph:+63437741866
norman.vicente@icloud.com