goat bridge.jpg

INTERNATIONAL MEMBERS

BLESS FARM 

Enrique Simtan 

San Panblo, Laguna. Ph : 639338250329

Email : norman.vicente@gmail.com

BATANGAS 

Jethro Mendez

RFL Goat Genetics ,

Philippines . Ph : '+6393686776626

Email : rflagrigenetics@gmail.com

ESTOLERO

K & J ESTOLERO BOER GOAT FARM

(CALIFORNIA USA)

Avenlino Estolero

Rfl GOAT GENETICS (PHILIPPINES)

Jethro Mendez Ph : +639368677662

Email : rflagrigenetics@gmail.com

VM GOAT FARM (PHILLIPINES)

Norman Vicente . Ph:+63437741866

Email : norman.vicente@icloud.com

Pregnant Boer Does
Boer Goat Does
Red Boer Goat Does Australia
Pregnant Boer Goat Doe

QUEENSLAND MEMBERS

 

 

ANNA HART PASTORAL

Jacquelyn & Cameron Miller

East Toowoomba, QLD . Ph : 0409 263 194

Email : madamlashgoldcoast@gmail.com

 

BA DOWNS PASTRORAL

Rita Moran 

Mitchell , QLD. Ph : 0429 952 770

Email :  moran@antmail.com.au

 

BARCOO BOER GOAT STUD

Clay & Zac Armstrong

Blackall, Qld. Ph: 0438 316 072

Email : barcooboergoats@bigpond.com

BLOODWOOD BOER GOATS

Rowena & Nigel Balderson

Barcaldine, Qld . Ph :0427 511 756

Email : balderso@bigpond.net.au

BRIGHTVIEW BOERS

David & Joy Johnson

Pilton, Qld . Ph : 0427 686 765

Email : davej75@bigpond.com

CASUARINA CREEK BOERS

Stephanie Mosman & Dan Ordish

Caboolture, Qld. Ph : 0405 003510

Email : stephanie.mosman@gmail.com

CORINDA STATE HIGH SCHOOL 

Corinda, QLD. Ph : 0448 950 823

Email : label34@eq.edu.au

ERONGO VALLEY BOER GOAT STUD

Petrus B Van Rhyn

Oxenford, Qld. Ph : 0404 323 203

Email : ebenvanrhyn@gmail.com

GRAPEVIEW FARM HILLS BOER GOATS

Lynda & Robert Fletcher

Conondale, Qld. Ph: 0438 590082

lynda@robandlyndafletcher.com

GROWASET 

Paul & Leisa Qualischefski

Helidon Spa, QLD . Ph : 0400 877 145

Email : growaset@outlook.com

HENDON PARK BOERS

Michael & Janelle Stanford

Roma, Qld. Ph: 0458 233783 / 0746 233783

Email : stanford6@bigpond.com

KOORINGAL VALLEY

Nadine & Roger Blanch

Ellangowan, Qld. Ph : 0407 018 084

Email : coolibahfarming@bigpond.com

KURRADELL KALAHARI & BOER STUD

Anthony & Tanya Jukes

Euthulla, Qld. Ph : 0407 163 182

Email : Anthony_tanya@bigpond.com

LAZY ACRES GOAT STUD

David Jenyns

Linthorpe, Qld. Ph: 0428 814526

Email : lazy-acres@hotmail.com  

MALENY HIGH BOER GOATS

Contact: Vanessa Duffy

 Maleny State High School

Maleny, Qld. Ph: 07 54998111

Email : vduff3@eq.edu.au

MOSSMAN RIVER BOER GOAT STUD

Tarella & Michael Vico

Mossman, Qld. Ph: 0438 930899

Email  : mvico@bigpond.net.au

MUDDY RIVER 

Trent Carr 

Harristown, QLD. Ph : 0437 667 908

Email : muddyriver19@gmail.com

RANGEVIEW BOER GOAT STUD

Tamara & Shane Bennett

Hunchy, Qld. Ph: 0402 404284

Email : mrs.tamara.bennett@gmail.com

ROSEHILL BOER GOATS

Elizabeth Beggs & Darryl Evans 

Warwick, QLD . Ph : 0477 777 357

Email : darryl@darrylevans.com.au

SATYR BOER GOAT STUD

James & Katisha Forman

Idalia, Qld. Ph: 0427 372569

Email : jamestish@live.com.au

 

SEAFORD REDS

Anita Dennis

Blackall, Qld. Ph: 07 46575954

Email : TaylorDennis@bigpond.com

SUNSET HILL  BOER GOATS

Pieter & Estelle Van Jaarsveld

Gore, QLD. Ph: 0414 886 052

Email : pieter_vj@hotmail.com

TERRAMAC BOER GOATS

Fleur & Terry Tarlinton

Widgee, Qld. Ph: 0419 770364

Email : terramac2008@gmail.com  

TERRAWEENA 

Geof Burnett-Smith 

Beachmere , QLD . Ph : 0426 265 904

Email : boergoat@terraweena.com

THEM4 BOER GOATS QLD.

Herbert Herrmann

Wiembilla, Qld. Ph: 0746694117

Email : herb57@bigpond.com

TIBENACH BOER GOAT STUD

Tim & Bettina Griffiths

Leyburn, Qld. Ph: 0407 591465

Email : tim.griffiths@criticalinput.com.au

TORTUGA BOER GOATS

Lisa Bailey & Brendan Tones

Tungamull QLD. Ph : 0408856311

Email : scorpio1971@bigpond.com  

WATERLOO BOER GOATS 

Selena & Simon Richardson

Waterloo , QLD . Ph : 0427 736 482

Email : waterlooboergoats@yahoo.com

YARRABEE BOER GOAT STUD

Helen & Dan Darlington

Goombungee, Qld, M: 0488 965 996

Email : helen@yarrabeestud.com.au

STANDARD MEMBERS

 

John Le Noury & Donna Aikman

Eumundi, Qld M: 0490 298 600

Email : lenouryjohn@gmail.com

 

Araleigh Beutel 

Plainby , QLD. Ph : 0427 979 527 

Email : gavin.beutel@bigpond.com

Celia Burnett-Smith

Toowoomba, Qld. M: 0451 081 947

Email : boergoat@terraweena.com

Andries Combrink

Narangba, QLD . Ph :  0438 741 021

Email : joe.combrink@gmail.com

Barbra Anderson & Ken Driver 

New Moonta, QLD. Ph : 0428 866 101

Email :  bj1@outlook.com.au

Emma Huaki 

Rangeville , QLD . Ph : 0402 578 004

Email :  emmahuaki@gmail.com

Andrew & Lynette Marxsen

Bondoola, Qld. Ph: 0428 134953

Email ; marxsen.andrew@bigpond.com

Rita Moran 

Mitchell ,QLD. Ph :  0429 952 770

Email :  moran@antmail.com.au

Selena & Simon Richardson

Waterloo, Qld. Ph: 0427 736482

Email ; waterlooboergoats@yahoo.com

Boer Doe and Triplets
Boer Goat Doe and Kid
Boer Goat Does Trimming Tree Branches
Boer Goat Kid

NORTHERN TERRITORY MEMBERS

ACACIA BOERS

Michael Smiler

Coolalinga, N.T.  Ph: 0400 638728

Email : mike.smiler@bigpond.com

SHANRIH BOER GOAT STUD

Shannon Townsend-Tapp

Katherine, N.T.  Ph: 08 89754428

Email : bigriverstation@reachnet.com.au

MOORE PARK 

Rhodes & Sybinta  Saunders and Moore 

Flycreek , NT. Ph : 0431 835 878

Email :  rhodes.moore@alphaforcek9.com

Boer Bucks
Buck Kid
Boer Goats Commercial in the outback
Boer Goats commercial team
Red Boer Doe with Twins.png

 

NEW SOUTH WALES  MEMBERS

 

ALECAS BOERS AUSTRALIA

Adrian Alecas

Exeter, NSW. Ph : 0428 182 551

Email : adrian@alecasinteriors.com.au

BALMORAL

Jillian & Syd Lake 

Tenterfield , NSW Ph : 0447 975 772

Email : sjlakes47@bigpond.com

BANNABY BOER GOATS

Brett & Sue Bensley

Bannaby, NSW. Ph: 0409 614958

Email : bdb@activ8.net.au

BARRINGTON BOER GOATS

Ian Solomon

Barrington, N.S.W.  Ph: 02 6558 4447

Email :ianksolomon@gmail.com

BILLEROY PASTURES BOERS

Mick & Nicole Deaton

Oberon, N.S.W. M:0448 887 397

Email : deatons1@bigpond.com

BIRCHMERE BOER GOAT STUD

Amanda Louth & Ken Forshaw

Wildes Meadow, N.S.W. Ph: 0418 865654

Email : amandarlouth@gmail.com

BLACK OPAL

Dean Schellnegger

Lightning Ridge, N.S.W. M: 0427 287 227

Email : dschellmegger@bigpond.com

 

 

BONNIE VUE

C & S Bennett

Tooraweenah, N.S.W. Ph: 0428 481 138

Email : suebennett1993@bigpond.com

 

 

BORODALE BOERS

Michael Jeffrey & Jennifer Waters

Lower Boro, N.S.W. Ph: 02 48494678

Email : michael.jeffrey@bigpond.com

 

BRALEIGH BOER STUD

Brandon Tein & Haleigh Gilbert

Weismantels, N.S.W Ph : 0412 764 632

Email : bandhales@gmail.com

BUSHLANDS TOURIST PARK (CRB)

Rhoda Betts

Windeyer NSW . Ph : 02 6373 8252

Email : colinandrhoda@gmail.com

CAPRA BOERS

Lenny Lewis

Chatsbury, N.S.W. Ph: 0477 407774

Email : gatestone12@gmail.com

CARBEN BOER GOATS

Ben & Cara Mayall

Coonabarabran, N.S.W. Ph : 0429 481 021

Email : ben.cara.mayall@gmail.com

CARRINGTON VIEW BOER GOAT STUD

Marlene Andrew & Lynn Wickenden 

Tallong, N.S.W. Ph: 0248 410769 /0427 421 064

Email : Lynnwicko@hotmail.com

CARRINGTON VIEW REDS 

Marlene Andrew & Lynn Wickenden 

Tallong, N.S.W. Ph: 0248 410769 /0427 421 064

Email : Lynnwicko@hotmail.com

CHANDLER PARK GOAT STUD

Dom & Carmel Hickey

Thurgoona, N.S.W. Ph: 0421 500297

Email : info@chandlerparkgoatstud.com.au

CLEVELAND

Bruce & Carol McKenzie

Culcairn,  N.S.W. M: 0407 624 861

Email : brucemckenzie@iinet.net.au

CLOVER HILL BOER GOATS

Tristan White

Coraki, N.S.W. Ph: 0431 443632

Email : trist_45@hotmail.com

DIAMOND BOER GOATS 

Peter & Kia McGilchrist

Invergowrie N.S.W. Ph : 0419 986 056

Email : pmcgilc2@une.edu.au

DUDAUMAN BOERS

Colin & Rob Ramsay

Bethunga, N.S.W. Ph: 0417 404799

Email : colin.ramsay@bigpond.com 

DULLA DULLA PASTORAL CO.

Kerrie & Andrew Martin

Narromine, N.S.W. Ph: 02 68873152

Email : kaosv12@bigpond.com

DUSTY DOWNS STUD

Narelle & Kevin Spears

Hermidale, N.S.W. Ph: 0428 441 663

Email : nelnkev@gmail.com

ELEON GROVE BOER GOAT STUD

Fiona & Robert Mair

Marulan, N.S.W. Ph:0439 627977

Email : robertmair@live.com.au

ENTERPRIZE BOER GOATS

Teisha Mears

Upper Lansdowne, N.S.W. Ph:0423 518803

Email : teizha1@hotmail.com

GLENELG BOER GOAT STUD

Susan & Geoff Styles

Barooga, N.S.W. Ph: 03 58763213

Email : susanstyles@icloud.com 

GOLD’N’GOATS

Kim Ellis & Lincoln Parsons

Windeyer, N.S.W. Ph: 0438 313353

Email : linckim@hotmail.com

HERDEN FARM BOER GOATS

Bronwyn Herrmann and Mark Bowden

Pheasants Nest NSW Ph : 0407 606 740

Email : bron1809@gmail.com

HOLLOW TREE HILL BOERS

Kerry & Dan Buckler

Dubbo, N.S.W. Ph: 0448 489 505

Email : kezzascleaning@outlook.com

JACKADGERY PARK FARMING

Michael Mercer

Jackadgery, N.S.W. Ph: 0428 933 893

Email : jackadgeryparkfarming@hotmail.com

JECOSA PARK BOERS

Sandra Binns 

Mendooran, N.S.W.  Ph : 0427 861 343

Email : jecosa2000@yahoo.com.au

JUST KIDDING BOERS

Simon & Daneille Mobbs

Marrangaroo, N.S.W. Ph: 0413 853 533

Email : simonmobbs@hotmail.com

KIDS CABANA BOER GOAT STUD

Gordon Iles

Lemon Tree, N.S.W. Ph:0447 866 665

Email : gordoniles@me.com

LEMON TREE GOATS

Tiffiny Chalmers

Lemon Tree, N.S.W. Ph :0413 750 287

Email : tiffinyr@icloud.com

LIVIELIA BOER GOAT STUD

Jaime & Andrew Moers

Tooma, N.S.W.  Ph: 0407 713202

Email ; Jaime.moers@gmail.com

LONG RIDGE BOER GOATS

Greg Geppert & Sunshine Quinlivan

Malua Bay, N.S.W. Ph: 0421 776 977

Email : sunshinequinlivan@yahoo.com.au

MEEKATHARA BOERS

Zane Lorimer & Margaret Podger

Berrigan, N.S.W. Ph: 03 5885 2684

Email ; zanelorimer@gmail.com

MELALUKA BOER GOAT STUD

Arja Vanska & Fulvio Fabreschi

Braidwood, N.S.W. Ph:0424 4944086

Email : arja_57@hotmail.com

MOUNTAIN VIEW BOERS

Jason Lord

Quialigo, N.S.W. Ph: 0438 055 914

Email : hdt105@live.com.au

NORAL PARK BOER GOAT STUD

Sharyn & Darren Richardson

Tallong, N.S.W.  Ph: 0409 830580

Email : dspgricho@bigpond.com

 

PENOLA CATHOLIC COLLEGE

Emily Wilson

Eum Plains, N.S.W. Ph: 02 4728 8100

Email : ewilson20@parra.catholic.edu.au

POSSUM GULLY GOATS

Julie Mateer

Grattai, N.S.W. Ph: 0439 197 633

Email : dillpossum@outlook.com

RED SUN RIDGE BOER GOATS

Penny & David McCarthy

Malua Bay, N.S.W.  Ph: 0412 466102

Email : pennymccarthy74@bigpond.com

RIVERSIDE BOER GOATS

Isobel Englen

Paddy's River, N.S.W. Ph: 0406 844 110

Email : isobel@live.com.au

ROYAL BOER GOAT STUD

Katrina & Rob Lawrence

Taylors Flat , NSW. Ph: 0402 130 309

Email : knlawrence@bigpond.com

SOMERSET BOER STUD

Marcellus & Alex Loh

Sackville, N.S.W. Ph: 0416 333001

Email : marcellusloh@hotmail.com

TANGRIS

Fiona Elgin

Corowa , NSW. Ph : 0403 774 390

Email : fionaelgin@gmail.com

TOPLINE BOER GOATS

Troy & Sarah Hamilton

Orangeville, N.S.W. Ph : 0438 348 384

Email : tbhplumbing@hotmail.com

TRICK BOER GOATS

Kathy McKay 

Ungarie . NSW . Ph : 0432 040 866

Email : ki.za@hotmail.com

WILLIWAW 

Jodie Bowman & Adam Smith 

Springrange. NSW  Ph : 0427 426 484

Email : jodiebowman@bigpond.com.au

 
STANDARD MEMBERS

 

Bronwyn Louise & David Barnard

Gundaroo . NSW . Ph :  0422 197 655

Email : barnard@netspeed.com.au

Katie Doherty

Erudgere, NSW . Ph : 0457 133 094

Email : kt-cross@hotmail.com

 

Liz & Ray Gilham

Bungonia, N.S.W. Ph: 0419 488408

Email : grassiehillgoats@gmail.com

George Hamilton 

Meroo, NSW . Ph : 0428 738 292

Email : gimh0911@gmail.com

Ang Lord 

Quialigo ,NSW . Ph : 0490 101 181

Email : angelhdt05.al@gmail.com

D & R O'Neill 

North Albury, NSW. Ph : 0407 281 683

Email : springgullyviews@gmail.com

Kirsty Ramsland 

Mudgee , NSW . Ph : 0412 148 308

Email :  Kirsty.Ramsland@outlook.com

Kayla Mini 

Mudgee. NSW . Ph : 0431 091 853

Boer Goat young Bucks
Kid
Boer doe
Boer Goat Kid
Boer goat kids sleeping
boer goat does looking for attention
634db3e22edbbb211dd669c38fec89df.jpg
Boer Goat Does in Australia
Boer Goats Commercial set.jpg
Boer Goat Doe

TASMANIAN MEMBERS

CREEKSIDE

Ghazwan & Sandy Fahmi

Latrobe, Tasmania. Ph : 0411 143 494

Email : ghazwan.fahmi@yahoo.com.au

JILLYJACK

Jessica & Grant Viney

Penguin, Tasmania Ph: 0417 712545

Email  : jessica.viney@ths.tas.gov.au

NAH-DOO BOER GOATS

Tracie & Bart Doohan

Ringarooma, Tasmania M:0428 177 716

Email : Bart.doohan@bigpond.com

 
STANDARD MEMBERS

Tracey & Ralph Doedens

South Arm, Tasmania Ph: 0407 018175

Email : rpdoedens@gmail.com

 

         WEST AUSTRALIAN MEMBERS

ASTONE BOERS

Barbara Astone

Dianella, W.A. M: 0448 899 024

Email : barbara.astone@bigpond.com

GALINBA 

Trevor & Jacqueline Bunce 

Darken, WA. Ph : 0437 445 871

Email : trevorbunce@activ8.net.au

GOLD CREEK FARM 

Aaron & Jessica Foster

Boddington, WA. Ph : 0437 445 871

Email : goldcreekfarm@hotmail.com 

JANBILLUP FARM BOER GOATS

Robert & Janine Cody

Kulikup, W.A. Ph: 0429155338

Email : billc.62116@bigpond.com

MARANAL FARM BOER GOAT STUD

Marion Cahill

Nungarin, W.A. Ph: 0488 918 497

Email : maranalfarm@bordernet.com.au 

MOOCHAMULLA BOER GOAT STUD

John & Christine Power

Gidgegannup, W.A. Ph : 0427 746110

Email : john.p@eqs.com.au

SWANTO GOATS

Sue & Craig Oliver

Donnybrook, W.A. Ph: 0409 290493

Email : skoliver5@gmail.com

TIMLEN

Sarah Cook

Harvey, WA, Ph: 0439 144 889

Email : sarahjayne97@outlook.com

VLEESBOK 

Brooke Maitland-Smith 

Bakers Hill , WA. Ph : 0407 770 783

Email :  brooke.maitland.smith@iinet.net.au

 

 

boer Goat Does lazing around

VICTORIAN MEMBERS 

 

AXE CREEK BOERS

Martin Wahlert & Debra Hughes

Axedale, Victoria Ph: 0432 355697

Email : martin.wahlert@gmail.com

BANKLER’S BOER GOATS

Anja & Adrian Montgomery

Tongala, Victoria Ph: 0431 638081

Email : anjarohrer@gmx.at

BIG AMPI BOER GOAT STUD

Kate & James Riordan

Lara, Victoria Ph: 0418 521564

Email : admin@bigampigoats.com.au

BLOOMFIELD BOERS

Elena & Micky Clark

Yackandandah, Victoria Ph: 0404 888281

Email : elenac.lanie@gmail.com

BRENTON PARK BOERS

Michael & Fleur Harvey

Katunga, Victoria Ph: 0438 745272

Email : fleurandmichael@bigpond.com

DUO BOER GOAT STUD

Kerry McGarvie & Lawrence Finney

Gnotuk, Victoria Ph: 03 55939347

Email : k.mcgarvie@bigpond.com

DROMKEEN BOER GOAT STUD

Suzanne Ryan & Glenn Martin

Tallarook, Victoria Ph: 0409 850105

Email : sue@glendalong.com.au

EMTUNZINI BOER GOATS

Jacques & Lyndl Oosthuizen

Katamatite, Victoria Ph: 0438 499248

Email : mstrmccow@gmail.com

FARASTONE BOER GOATS

Brooke Honeyman & David Pillekers

Faraday, Victoria Ph: 0401 717381

Email : brooke_honeyman@hotmail.com

GRANDVIEW BOER GOATS

Neville Carter

Lethbridge, Victoria Ph: 0424 995 894

Email : carter.neville@yahoo.com.au

KRALEE BOER GOAT STUD

Leisa Vogel

Cornishtown, Victoria Ph: 0406 002459

Email : lejami@hotmail.com

SAANBOER GOAT STUD

Maureen Dean

Freshwater Creek, Vic. Ph: 03 5264 5244 / M. 0480 226172

Email :  saanboer755@outlook.com 

 

WILLIAM PARK BOER GOAT STUD

Cheryl & Gregory Wilkins

Limestone, Victoria Ph: 0418 545 971

Email : kw_69@hotmail.com

WONBOER FARM

Leonie Burney & Lyell Brewer

Won Wron, Victoria M: 0418 123 858

Email : leoniejb@outlook.com

STANDARD MEMBERS

Helen Armstrong
Alexandra, Victoria Ph: 03 57722407 M: 0407 423 222

Email : trevheli@bigpond.net.au

Michelle Anderson

Richmond, Victoria Ph : 0404149654

Email : Michelle.elizabeth95@live.com.au

Belinda Cardinal

Weerite , Victoria Ph: 0418 573 458

Email : info@caprotek.com

Rodney Ellis

Abbotsford Victoria Ph : 0408 880 237

Email : rodney@rabbittouchpos.com.au

Anita Fogg 

Batesford  Victoria Ph : 0419 516 201

Email : anita@dairygoats.com.au

Paul Hamilton 

Berwick Victoria Ph : 0414 881 408

Email : paulandcas@gmail.com

Janette McQueen

Maryborough ,Victoria Ph : 0407 830 089

Email : nettimq@gmail.com

167534308_202863491643094_6479575316721729840_n.jpg
Boer Goat Young Kids a handful for mum
Boer Goat young kids

SOUTH AUSTRALIAN MEMBERS

AMAETHON BOER GOATS

Bue-Jaye & Melanie Lo

Waitpinga, Sth. Australia Ph: 0448 062 599

Email :  Amaethon.BML@outlook.com

BAYERN-HOF KALAHARI REDS

Garbrielle Brooke & Brian Warneke

Springton, Sth. Australia Ph: 0477 600 347

Email : gabbrooke@hotmail.com

EMJAY BOER GOAT STUD

Melissa Johnson

 Onkaparinga, Sth. Australia Ph: 0416 240596

Email : melissa@emjay-boergoats.com

FLEURIEU BOERS

Tania & Darren McLaaren

McLaren Vale Waitpinga, Sth. Australia Ph: 08 85526152

Email : mclaaren@skymesh.com,au

KANGAROO ISLAND BOER GOATS

Deb & Erik Trae

 Kingscote, Sth. Australia Ph: 0458 123 100

Email : info@kangarooislandboergoats.com.au

KARBO BOER GOAT STUD

 Sth. Australia

KIDUNOT BOER GOATS

Amy Eatts

Lameroo,Sth. Australia Ph: 0417 837864

Email : gusthewombat@hotmail.com

OCRE BOER GOATS

Angela McLean

Netherby, Sth Australia M: 0430 201 061

Email : sharley@internode.on.net

STANDARD MEMBERS
Monica Fernandes & Heather Lockett
Tanunda, Sth. Australia Ph: 0415 192 654

Email : mferna02@icloud.com

Boer Goat Young with length.jpg
20190508_192837.jpg
Boer goat kids sleeping.jpg